The Board & Management

Get to know the team behind our success

Board of Directors

Mrs Justice Helena Inkumsah-Abban (RTD)Board Chair
Mr. Owusu KagyaBoard Member
Ms Patricia Adusei-PokuExecutive Director - Commissioner
Dr. Patrick Lebene AdonooDirector Regulatory and Compliance
Mr. Joseph Akanjolenur WhittalBoard Member- CHRAJ Commissioner

The Commission provides for the process to obtain, hold, use or disclose personal information and for other related issues bordering on the protection of personal data.